Lista Soci

Nome Cognome Regione  Email
Franca Cipollina Abruzzo f.cipollina@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Gaetano Di Giosia Abruzzo g.digiosia@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Attilio Falchi Abruzzo a.falchi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Luigi Rao Calabria l.rao@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Francesco Pratico Calabria f.pratico@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Sergio Gaglianese Calabria s.gaglianese@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Salvatore Carputo Campania s.carputo@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Pro. Gest. srl Emilia Romagna progestsrl@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Adriana Cucinotta Lazio a.cucinotta@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Loretta Guagliardo Lazio l.guagliardo@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Lucilla Boscaratto Lazio l.boscaratto@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Lucia Di Campi Lazio l.dicampi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Luca Provenzi Lazio l.provenzi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Alessandra Romanelli Lazio a.romanelli@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Laura Ramarro Lazio l.ramarro@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
July Rolando Mastalli Lazio jr.mastalli@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Jessica Silvestri Lazio j.silvestri@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Luigi Rinzivillo Lazio l.rinzivillo@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Giulio Regina Lazio g.regina@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Giovanni Iacuitto Lazio g.iacuitto@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Giorgio Quercioli Lazio g.quercioli@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Giampiero Gandini Lazio g.gandini@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Luigi Bonzano Lazio l.bonzano@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Marco Cornacchiola Lazio m.cornacchiola@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Luigi Tedeschi Lazio l.tedeschi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Paoloremo D'Elia Lazio p.delia@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Stefano Dionisi Lazio s.dionisi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Silvia Tiddia Lazio s.tiddia@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Sergio Mancini Lazio s.mancini@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Sartoni Spartaco Lazio s.spartaco@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Roberto Sepioni Lazio r.sepioni@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Pierluca Di Carlo Lazio p.dicarlo@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Paola Sarrocco Lazio p.sarrocco@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Marco Galeotti Lazio m.galeotti@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Orietta Fiorin Lazio o.fiorin@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Mauro Stucchi Lazio m.stucchi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Massimo Antonelli Lazio m.antonelli@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Massimo Guadagno Lazio m.guadagno@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Marisa Camicia Lazio m.camicia@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Mario Felici Lazio m.felici@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Mario Moschitta Lazio m.moschitta@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Giacomo Starna Lazio g.starna@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Giuseppe Pavone Lazio g.pavone@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Franco Bobbi Lazio f.bobbi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Antonella Lai Lazio a.lai@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Daniela Bigiotti Lazio d.bigiotti@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Cristiano Ponzetti Lazio c.ponzetti@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Carlo Rinzivillo Lazio c.rinzivillo@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Benedetto Camoni Lazio b.camoni@valoreaggiuntoimrpesa.it
Francesco Tedeschi Lazio f.tedeschi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Arlinda Abdulahi Lazio a.abdulahi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Annalisa Bifano Lazio a.bifano@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Dario Pomposini Lazio d.pomposini@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Anita Conti Lazio a.conti@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Andrea Magi Lazio a.magi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Andrea Lulli Lazio a.lulli@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Andrea Rossi Lazio a.rossi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Alessandro Papadia Lazio a.papadia@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Alessandro Palmarini Lazio a.palmarini@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Alessandro Tedeschi Lazio a.tedeschi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Daniele Pascasi Lazio d.pascasi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Vanessa Massullo Lazio v.massullo@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Emanuele Finisio Lazio e.finisio@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Enzo Tonutti Lazio e.tonutti@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Fiorella Terrinoni Lazio f.terrinoni@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Fiorella Viola Lazio f.viola@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Fabrizio Pascucci Lazio f.pascucci@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Alessandro Fenzi Lombardia a.fenzi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Stefano Lefevre Lombardia s.lefevre@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Francesco Davoglio Lombardia f.davoglio@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Pierfrancesco Davoglio Lombardia p.davoglio@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Claudio Barzaghi Piemonte cbarzaghi@cbamministrazioni.it
Angela Fasano Toscana a.fasano@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Luca Meer Toscana l.meer@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Giuseppe Busceti Toscana g.busceti@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Sara Santi Umbria s.santi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Domenico Amatucci Umbria d.amatucci@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Serenella Ricci Umbria s.ricci@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Rita Traccucci Umbria r.traccucci@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Sergio Ratini Umbria s.ratini@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Alessandro Cesaretti Umbria a.cesaretti@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Simone Petrineschi Umbria s.petrineschi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Francesco Cozzari Umbria f.cozzari@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Fausto Rondoni Umbria f.rondoni@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Riccardo Angeli Umbria r.angeli@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Ilaria Nizzi Umbria i.nizzi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Fabrizio Sargenti Umbria f.sargenti@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Mirko Fanfaroni Umbria m.fanfaroni@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Melania Pizzotti Umbria m.pizzotti@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Letizia Nizzi Umbria l.nizzi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Fabio Petasecca Umbria f.petasecca@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Luca Moriggi Umbria l.moriggi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Carlo Bimbi Umbria c.bimbi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Claudio Moretti Umbria c.moretti@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Luca Zambotto Umbria l.zambotto@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Massimiliano Ratini Umbria m.ratini@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Paola Galante Veneto p.galante@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Anna Menini Veneto a.menini@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Antonio Maiorana Veneto a.maiorana@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it