Lista Soci


Nome Cognome Regione Email
Adriana Cucinotta Lazio a.cucinotta@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Alessandra Romanelli Lazio a.romanelli@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Alessandro Papadia Lazio a.papadia@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Alessandro Cesaretti Umbria a.cesaretti@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Alessandro Palmarini Lazio a.palmarini@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Alessandro Tedeschi Lazio a.tedeschi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Andrea Magi Lazio a.magi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Andrea Adducchio Lazio a.adducchio@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Andrea Bellinello Lazio a.bellinello@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Andrea Calcabrini Lazio a.calcabrini@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Andrea Lulli Lazio a.lulli@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Andrea Rossi Lazio a.rossi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Anita Conti Lazio a.conti@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Annalisa Bifano Lazio a.bifano@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Antonietta Lai Lazio a.lai@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Antonio Maiorana Veneto a.maiorana@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Attilio Falchi Abruzzo a.falchi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Benedetto Camoni Lazio b.camoni@valoreaggiuntoimrpesa.it
Carlo Rinzivillo Lazio c.rinzivillo@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Cinzia Catanzaro Lazio c.catanzaro@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Claudio Barzaghi Piemonte cbarzaghi@cbamministrazioni.it
Daniela Bigiotti Lazio d.bigiotti@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Daniele Pascasi Lazio d.pascasi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Dario Pomposini Puglia d.pomposini@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Dora Di Stefano Abruzzo d.distefano@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Emanuele Finisio Lazio e.finisio@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Enzo Tonutti Lazio e.tonutti@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Fabio Gerosa Lazio f.gerosa@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Fabrizio Pascucci Lazio f.pascucci@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Fabrizio Sargenti Umbria f.sargenti@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Fabrizio Caponera Lazio f.caponera@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Fausto Rondoni Lazio f.rondoni@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Filippo Santilli Lazio f.santilli@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Fiorella Terrinoni Lazio f.terrinoni@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Francesco Davoglio Lombardia f.davoglio@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Francesco Cozzari Lazio f.cozzari@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Francesco Tedeschi Lazio f.tedeschi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Franco Bobbi Lazio f.bobbi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Gaetano Di Giosia Abruzzo g.digiosia@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Giacomo Starna Lazio g.starna@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Giampiero Gandini Lazio g.gandini@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Giovanni Iacuitto Lazio g.iacuitto@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Giulio Regina Lazio g.regina@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Ilaria Nizzi Lazio i.nizzi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
July Rolando Mastalli Lazio jr.mastalli@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Laura Ramarro Lazio l.ramarro@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Letizia Nizzi Lazio l.nizzi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Loretta Guagliardo Lazio l.guagliardo@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Luca Fraschetti Lazio l.fraschetti@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Luca Meer Lazio l.meer@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Luca Provenzi Lazio l.provenzi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Lucia Di Campi Lazio l.dicampi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Lucilla Boscaratto Lazio l.boscaratto@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Ludovica Di Nicolantonio Lazio l.dinicolantonio@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Luigi Tedeschi Lazio l.tedeschi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Luigi Rinzivillo Lazio l.rinzivillo@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Marco Cornacchiola Lazio m.cornacchiola@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Maria Beatrice A. Dalfino Lombardia mba.dalfino@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Mariella Palombini Lazio m.palombini@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Mario Felici Lazio m.felici@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Marisa Camicia Lazio m.camicia@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Martina Ciafrè Abruzzo m.ciafre@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Massimo Cirilli Lazio m.cirilli@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Massimo Carli Lazio m.carli@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Massimo Antonelli Lazio m.antonelli@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Matteo Tozzi Lazio m.tozzi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Mauro D'Ambrogio Marche m.dambrogio@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Mauro Stucchi Lazio m.stucchi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Melania Pizzotti Umbria m.pizzotti@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Mirko Fanfaroni Umbria m.fanfaroni@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Moschitta Mario Lazio m.moschitta@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Niccolò Maggisano Lazio n.maggisano@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Paola Galante Veneto p.galante@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Paola Sarrocco Lazio p.sarrocco@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Paoloremo D'Elia Lazio p.delia@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Pierfrancesco Davoglio Lombardia p.davoglio@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Pierluca Di Carlo Lazio p.dicarlo@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Rita Traccucci Umbria r.traccucci@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Roberto Antonetti Lamorgese Marche r.antonettilamorgesepasseri@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Sara Santi Lazio s.santi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Sartoni Spartaco Lazio s.spartaco@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Serenella Ricci Lazio s.ricci@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Sergio Mancini Lazio s.mancini@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Sergio Ratini Umbria s.ratini@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Silvia Tiddia Lazio s.tiddia@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Simone Santoprete Lazio s.santoprete@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Simone Petrineschi Lazio s.petrineschi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Stefania Paolini Lazio s.paolini@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Stefano Dionisi Lazio s.dionisi@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it
Vanessa Massullo Lazio v.massullo@valoreaggiuntoimpresa.it